Cancel subscription

Heinrich

Last Update vor einem Jahr

We’re sorry to see you go 😢


You can cancel your Hanpath Premium subscription any time. 


To cancel your subscription, please follow the instructions from the platform where you originally started the subscription:

App Store (iOS)

The App Store allows iOS users to make purchases on recurring charges or subscriptions, like Hanpath Premium. The App Store automatically charges your method of payment on the same date every month.


To cancel your subscription, please open the Settings app on your iOS device:


  1. Go to Settings app > [YOUR NAME] > iTunes & App Store.
  2. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen.
  3. Tap View Apple ID.
  4. Tap Subscriptions.
  5. Choose the subscription that you would like to cancel.
  6. Select Cancel Subscription and then Confirm.


After your current billing period is over, the App Store will no longer charge you for the subscription. Please notice that cancelations of subscriptions cannot be undone, although you can always re-subscribe in the future. More up-to-date details on handling your iOS subscriptions is available on the Apple website.

Google Play Store (Android)

The Google Play Store allows Android users to make purchases on recurring charges or subscriptions, like Hanpath Premium. The App Store automatically charges your method of payment on the same date every month.


To cancel your subscription, please open the Google Play Store:


  1. Tap Menu > Account > Subscriptions.
  2. Choose the subscription that you would like to cancel.
  3. Tap Cancel.


After your current billing period is over, the Google Play Store will no longer charge you for the subscription. Please notice that cancelations of subscriptions cannot be undone, although you can always re-subscribe in the future. More up-to-date details on handling your Android subscriptions is available on the Google website.

Note

After canceling your membership, you can continue to use Hanpath Premium for the remaining period that you have already paid for. Once your subscription expires, it won't be renewed


If you cancel your subscription, you can not refund your subscription charges retroactively, and previously paid subscription fees cannot be prorated on the basis of the cancelation date.


The deletion of the app and/or your account will not cancel your subscription. If you have any problems with your subscription, please file a bug report.


⚠️  Please notice that we are unable to access the Google Play Store and iOS App Store or address problems that you are having with these services.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article